DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Trigonometry Lesson Plans

Trig – Chapter 5

Wednesday, Jan. 3

5.1 Pg 193, 7-17 odds

 

Thursday, Jan. 4

5.1 Pg 194, 31-37 odds

 

Friday, Jan 5

5.1 Pg 195, 39-48 all

 

Monday,  Jan. 8

5.1 Pg 195, 53- 58 all

 

Tuesday, Jan. 9

Worksheet on Writing Trig Functions in Terms of Another

 

Wednesday, Jan. 10

5.1 pg 195, 59-68all

 

Thursday, Jan 11

5.1 pg 195, 72-84 all

 

Friday, Jan 12

Work in Groups

5.2 pg 202, 1-6 all,  

 

Monday, Jan 15

No School – Teacher Inservice

 

Tuesday, Jan 16

Need 2nd day-

7-12 all

 

Wednesday, Jan 17

Pg. 202, 14-22 evens

 

Thursday, Jan 18

23-34 all

 

Friday, Jan 19

Pg. 202, 35-42 all

 

Monday, Jan 22

Pg 202, 43-48 all

 

Tuesday, Jan 23

Pg 202, 49,50

 

Wednesday, Jan 24

Pg 202, 51-54

 

Thursday, Jan 25

Pg 202, 55-60

 

Friday, Jan 26

Start looking over 5.1/5.2 for review.

If want more practice-

Pg 239, 1,5,9,13,17,21

 

Monday, Jan 29

Start looking over 5.1/5.2 for review.

If want more practice-

Pg 239, 1,5,9,13,17,21

 

Tuesday, Jan 30

Test – 5.1/5.2 (Part 1)

 

Wednesday, Jan 31

Test – 5.1/5.2 (Part 2)