Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Trigonometry Lesson Plans

Trig – Chapter 5 Part II

5.3 – 5.6

 

Wednesday, Feb 6

5.3 pg 212, 7-15 odds, and 16

 

Thursday, Feb. 7

5.3 pg 212, 19-41 odds

 

Friday, Feb. 8

5.3 pg 213, 43-50 all

 

Monday, Feb. 11

5.3 pg. 213, 51,52.53

 

Tuesday, Feb. 12

5.4 pg 220, 9-25 odds

 

Wednesday, Feb 13

5.4 pg. 221, 27-41 odds

 

Thursday, Feb. 14

5.4 pg 221, 45-48 all

 

Friday, Feb 15

5.4Pg 221, 51-56 all

 

Monday, Feb 18

No School- Teacher Inservice

 

Tuesday, Feb 19

Pg. 230, 7-12 all

 

 

 

Wednesday, Feb 20

Pg. 230, 13-16 all

 

Thursday, Feb 21

Pg 231, 37-47odds

 

Did review-Can skip?

Friday, Feb 22

Pg 242, 13-15 all,

27-31 odds, 33-36 all

 

Monday, Feb 25

Wrkst- Deriving Multiple-Angle Identities

 

Tuesday, Feb 26 and Wednesday, Feb 27

Section 5.6

Pg 236, 11-16 all, 19-25 odds

Need 2 days for this – the problems take time.

 

Thursday, Feb 28

Finish 5.6

Review by doing HW problems

Review for Test 5.3-5.6

 

Friday, March 1

Continue to review.

 

Monday, March 4

Chapter 5.3-5.6 Test