Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Art Guild Meeting Schedule   

Meetings 6:00 pm Art Room

Tuesday, Aug. 23-Elections

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Tuesday, Nov. 1

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Tuesday, Jan. 10

Tuesday, Feb. 7

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, May 2